020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,949 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Zara710

41, NOTTINGHAM

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am married with 2 kids and not wanting to change anything or rock anyone else's boat. Sometimes in life we all lose that spark at some point so I'm looking for someone who I can have a chat and a laugh with and take the time to get to know you and connect with as opposed to bed hopping or one night stands.

Ideally I would love to find a connection with one person as opposed to several different people.

I enjoy cooking, reading, nights out with friends, travelling and learning about new cultures and meeting new people. I am new to all of this and if you like what you've read so far and would like to know more, please feel free to message me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Autumn Bouquet A Single Rose Mojito A Feather Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 788

secure discrete friendly