020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,418,585 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

karenk75

48, fleetwood

Profile image of karenk75

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: How did I get here? Well I'm college educated, what pays the bills? education. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. Im in a very platonic relationship and have been for 15 years. I have just come out of a 12 year affair with my best friend who was cheating on me (not my husband) with a so called friend. Ive found this hard to deal with. Currently Im at a crossroads in my life, but that aside Im in need of male company. Because of all this, I now know I need to focus on me and me alone. Ive spent all my adult life looking after others and putting me last. Now its my time.

I think it's fair to describe me as , blue eyes, very cuddly and a little below average height but they say good things come in small packages. Im very shy unless I feel comfortable with you. Im different with different circles of friends. If I get to that stage, I am bubbly and confident with a good sense of humour;

Some things you should know, I'm creative, quick thinking and hard working. My hobbies have allowed me to become like this as does my job.

I'm rather modern, preferring Great British Bake Off and Britain's Got Talent. I'm not a huge fan of Horror Movies. My musical tastes include Smooth and The Beatles over Classical. Im very open to trying new things and very adventurous.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a caring person who is tactile and caring, is a lot of laughs, a gentleman, likes adventure and trying new things. Maybe Im old fashioned, but I want to be wined and dined and have doors opened for me. I want to be held and cuddled.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne Witches Hat Devil Hat Red Lingerie Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 838

secure discrete friendly