020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Subwave

29, DUNDEE

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 35

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I should tell you, I'm outgoing, genuine and skillful.

In terms of my education, I'm university educated, as for my day job: financial Services. My relationship status is separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some things I find appealing: James Bond and Sherlock. A pet hate of mine is Back to the Future. My musical tastes include Kanye West and Lionel Richie over Elvis Presley.

I'm average height, brown hair, sporting an athletic body and grey eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 882

secure discrete friendly