020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gos001

58, Yorkshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 44

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Here is a bit about myself to start with: If I could describe myself in just a few words, I am authentic, considerate and easy going.

Although I am 58, I'm told by people that don't know me that I look 40 and are usually very surprised when I tell them my actual age. I like to keep fit and healthy and go to the gym in the mornings 4 times a week.

In terms of my education, I'm technically trained and run my own business. As for my profession: Trades & Services. Currently I'm married and looking for a genuine friendship.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am of average height, silver/grey hair, average body size, good skin tone/complexion and have hazel eyes.

I'm particularly fond of Great British Bake Off and Peaky Blinders over James Bond. I can't get enough of Dance and Alternative music.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 864

secure discrete friendly