020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,587 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jhenny

45, Buckinghamshire

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: Typically kinda of cuddly , brown hair, dark eyes and a little on the short side.

I like to indulge in Strictly Come Dancing and Holby City. I have particular distaste for Coronation Street. Musically, Classic FM and Tom Jones wins hands down, I'm less fond of Folk.

I'd like to think I'm compassionate, caring and optimistic.

In terms of my education, I'm university educated.Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Volleyball / Basketball, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Red Lingerie Tequila Sunrise A Pair of Stilettos Margarita Black Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 605

secure discrete friendly