020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,231 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Elouise59

61, Sheffield

Profile image of Elouise59

Separated, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

I am a 61 years old but very young at heart. I have long blond hair and green eyes and I am told that I have a lovely smile that reaches my eyes. I am a very kind and giving person and I like a man to say what he means and mean what he says. I have an outgoing personality and I am always ready to try something new. I believe that making memories is more important than material gifts and all I want to be showered with is affectionate as I have plenty to give in return. In my spare time I like to meet friends for a glass of wine and a chat and family is important to me. I understand that I will not be your first priority and that your significant other half and family will always come first and I would never expect more of someone than I can give myself. however, I am seeking honesty which sounds strange given I am joining a a site for married people but I don't want to be hurt as I am a genuine lady with a kind heart. I love romantic films and supernatural/paranormal programmes but I have to be honest football is not my bag. My ideal date would be to meet up, go for dinner, a nice glass of wine and then who knows. I live alone but that doesn't mean I am looking for a string of one night encounters. I don't mind coming second to your wife but I don't want to be in a long line of mistresses.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a genuine caring man who is not afraid to show how he feels. I want someone with a good sense of humour as laughter is really important. I don't drive so I appreciate this may put some of you off but my other qualities hopefully will make your journey worth the drive. I want a man that isn't wanting to end what he has at home to ride off into the sunset with me as I believe affairs never work at becoming a long term relationship. I like a man that looks after himself but this doesn't mean that he has to live in the gym. I like a man that looks and smells nice and likes to be tactile. A mans work isn't important to me and I make a decision about the person based on who they are and not their net worth. I do like a man to be a gentleman and it makes me smile to have a door held open for me or my chair pulled out for me. I am just an old fashioned girl at heart. ideally I would like to see someone as often as possible, when opportunities present themselves but not looking for anyone to move in. (Not yet anyway LOL) Relatively close would be a bonus for those last minute afternoon or early evening meetings.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Babydoll A Pair of Stilettos Silk Underwear Pearl Earrings A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 697

secure discrete friendly