020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,835 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mike446k833

55, Elgin

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 65

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: A personal favourite of mine is Back to the Future and Fargo. I tend not to relate as much to Harry Potter. On my current playlists are Bruce Springstein and Fleetwood Mac but not Daft Punk.

People say that I'm kinda average size, blue eyes, average height and brown hair.

First things first, I'm college educated, I work in trades & services. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something casual.

One of the ways I'm great is I'm sincere, sociable and considerate.

Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet a woman who is easy going, likes a laugh and is not into drama

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 895

secure discrete friendly