020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,294 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Waitingfor2021

60, Stoke on Trent

Profile image of Waitingfor2021

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Well here goes - I am your average married guy, dad bod (I am working on it hahaha) reaching one of those milestone ages that seem to mean a lot to some people. I have a family, good job and good life.

Why am I here? Well to be honest I miss the sexual intimacy that dissipated five years ago - usual story I suppose but it was a shock to me.

I am not here to run away into the sunset with someone, or promise to leave my wife for a better life elsewhere - I suppose I want my cake and eat it. Is that unrealistic? Maybe but lets see ....... I have managed to find someone here before and had some wonderful times so perhaps lightning can strike twice - with the weather as it is at least the lightening will strike twice even if I don't haha.

I can get away overnight easier than during the day, so if you can too we should at least talk don't you think?

This is being completely honest here - I can't offer you posh hotels and dinner at the Ritz, I can't shower you with gifts or pay your bills (has been asked I hasten to add). I can offer you passion that only gets better as we connect more.

So if you'd like a normal guy to spend some all too fleeting time getting to know intimately then here I am.

Ideal Partner:

What is "ideal" - I have no idea, a normal person that loves to kiss and be close. Perhaps separated or divorced? Is looking for one guy ....

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Lawn Mower

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 740

secure discrete friendly