020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,541,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Harryh090

56, Chippenham and Devon

Profile image of Harryh090

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

A little bit about me I am 55 and divorced.
I am looking for a lover a confidante a friend. Nothing complicated and someone who is fun and wants to enjoy life.

I split my time between Devon and Wiltshire.

I am good company and self deprecating. I have a good brain and can converse on most subjects.

I tend to dress Smart Casual, chinos and a shirt, occasionally a suit or black tie.

I am solvent, I drive and I am happy to drive to meet someone, distanced is not an obstacle for the right person.

I like to think I look like George Clooney but the reality is I am just an average guy, with a full head of hair and a thirst for adventure and fun.

I like to think I am average build. I now spend a bit more time in the gym to keep in shape.

I enjoy banter and good conversation.

I can meet most evenings during the week and weekends, happy to meet for a meal or a coffee and see how we get along.

I am not into endless texting and messaging I would rather meet and chat to see if we get along, it is better to meet in reality than virtually.

I should mention that I'm motivated, a glass half full person who is tenacious and cheerful.

A slightly naughty though to end with, a bath for two and a bottle of champagne.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for just one person to spend time with. One person and one person only, I don’t have a type or specific looks. I believe it is the personality that makes it. I am into a meeting of the minds.

I am looking to spend time with someone to have a meal with, a conversation and to get to know them.

Let’s go to the cinema and for fun sit in the back row and behave like teenagers, the reality is nearer to the front so I can see the film. Let’s go for a walk, have a bite to eat somewhere.


I don’t want to spend lots of time sending messages online, I would rather meet and see how we get along. A coffee or a meal and a relaxing evening.


If you love cars even better

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Cricket, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Concert Tickets Handcuffs Tumbler of Whiskey The Kama Sutra Christmas Wreath

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 860

secure discrete friendly