020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,506 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Spike83

37, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 24 and 44

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

So... where do I start? Some things you should know, I'm patient, independent and friendly.

I like to dabble in Breaking Bad and Wolf of Wall Street instead of Coronation Street. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Foo Fighters and Linkin Park what's not for me is Justin Bieber.

In terms of looks average height, kinda average size, green eyes and blonde hair.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm self taught, I specialise in financial Services. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Martial Arts, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 794

secure discrete friendly