020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,433,044 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


51, Wolverhampton

Profile image of BlueBird167

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 57

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Im married sometimes happy sometimes not, l work 2 jobs which don't collide with each other.
I enjoy cooking and baking walking and having good conversation.
Sometimes I get very lonely becasue my busband is either falling asleep playing his guitar šŸŽø or on his xbox.
In the last few months my husband is has been trying to be more romantic, which I appreciate but I know it won't last it never does.

Ideal Partner:

You have to be a non smoker have a nice personality, smile please so tired of seeing sad faces.
Be nice if you can hold a conversation and have a laugh, like walks if we get on that is.
Im changing this part because guys are getting the wrong idea, I do want more than friends but thats after we have gotten to know each other better , I cant chat for a few days meet then have sex its just not me, I'm not in2 sex talk on the phone so please dont ask I'm looking for more than sex.

Other Interests:


Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Handcuffs A Bottle of Wine A Cupcake Strawberry Daiquiri A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 739

secure discrete friendly