020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,956 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

seahorse1

54, leamington spa

Profile image of seahorse1

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Ok, so here goes.

I'm university educated, well travelled, having been lucky enough to travel widely for work. As for my profession I have a full-on director role within a fast growing on-line business.

I am married but looking for something extra in my life. Someone who is looking for some sexual tension and excitement. Someone who I can really relate to and who I would really look forward to seeing. We can see wherever it leads.

A little bit more about me. I am considerate, open-minded and easy going. I enjoy a good fun chat and banter about pretty much anything. I am humble and modest I am quite political, big on the environment, saving the planet etc, but to a certain extent can combine my professional work with my ethics.

I look young for my age. Many would say I act it as well!

I have broad tastes cultural tastes. I prefer dramas and films e.g Line of Duty than Gogglebox or Cash in the Attic (!). In terms of music, on my current playlist is generally indy music (Brit pop like Oasis, Blur, James) but i would also listen to a bit of country and have been known to like the odd Justin Bieber tune (sorry - we all have guilty pleasures!). I play guitar (not that well đŸ˜€!)

I would describe myself as sporting an athletic body - I try to look after myself with cycling, walking, running and swimming as well as eating healthily. I have blonde hair, am above average height and have blue eyes, appearing Scandinavian (!).

If you like what you read, please message me and happy to share photos.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who likes a good chat, a glass of wine or beer, doesn't take things too seriously but also enjoys a bit of sport and exercise and looks after them self.

I am looking for someone who I can relate to, be open with and discuss a whole range of things.

I am in the Midlands - Birmingham/Warwickshire/Worcestershire /Leicestershire - on a weekly basis staying in hotels so able to be discrete. I can of course travel into neighbouring areas as required.


Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

Beaujolais Nouveau A Beach Ball A Beach Ball Picnic Hamper Platinum Bracelet A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 818

secure discrete friendly