020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SoftLipsGuy

58, Yorkshire

Profile image of SoftLipsGuy

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 69

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

Here are the facts: In terms of looks blonde hair, clean shaven, tall, sporting an athletic body, blue eyes, rugged looks, and a nice smile. I am ex-military and have served in some lovely places around the world, I like all types of people and treat people as I would expect to be treated myself. I have found that learning the basics of their language has enhanced my stay.

Life if for living and do not wait for tomorrow for something you can do today. I enjoy good conversation and good wine over dinner. I take people as I find them and on a first date whether it be coffee or to go for a walk just be yourself and enjoy the moment and relax. As my name suggests you can find a lot about a person when you kiss them for the first time, and I believe that kissing opens the gateway to passion.

Some things I represent would be traditional, dependable, and open-minded. I believe there is never a second chance on a first impression, so just be yourself and not somebody else. Sometimes you have to take that leap of faith and take that first step into the unknown and see where the trail will take you.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, I work in an executive position and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I am a great believer in communication, so don’t just ask me for a photo without any dialogue. I will not give my photo out unless we communicate first and connect.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for an educated professional discerning lady, who does not want to rock anyone’s boat; but wants to enjoy some of the goods things in life that can be shared by two passionate people.

I love a woman to have femininity and knows what she wants out of life and where she wants to be and not take second best. I also enjoy good conversation and tend to be happier around people with a nice balanced temperament.

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Tumbler of Whiskey Fireworks Picnic Hamper Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 747

secure discrete friendly