020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,416,956 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

40goingon20

43, Nottingham

Profile image of 40goingon20

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Indian,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 54

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Hi. I'm hoping to meet that special person that fills a gap in my life. A forbidden romance which frees us both from the monotony and stagnation we're feeling.

Firstly, allow me to apologise for the war and peace description. I started writing and found it difficult to stop.

I live in Nottingham and grew up in the surrounding area. The ideal lady would be fairly local. I'm happy to travel on a regular basis for the right person, but more than a 4 hour round trip could prove impractical over time. I hate traffic. The exception to this would be if the special lady lived in Southern Ireland. I absolutely adore a lady from Southern Ireland 😍

If I had to sum up my entire personality in single words then these are the ones I would use..... warm, friendly, kind, respectful, romantic, patient, genuine, adventurous, excitable, thoughtful, caring, empathetic, confident, playful, naughty and slightly sneaky(wouldn't be on here otherwise!)

I'm polite and well spoken. I have a dry, self deprecating sense of humour. I have a positive outlook on life with lots of laughter lines and very few worry lines. If intellect and eloquence had a scale of 1-10, I would place myself at 3.

I'm 5'8, handsome (just ask my mum) and I'm a recovering fashion victim. I have a toned, muscular physique and I'm active. My hair is intentionally very short and I have a 5 o'clock shadow. I drink the odd beer and enjoy good food, so my 6 pack resides under a layer of relaxed muscle (fat)

Self defence/martial arts is my thing. I'm not a violent man, just a law abiding person who understands the value of preparedness, and also has a strong desire to protect. I like to think of myself as a superhero in training. Yes I have a superman complex, but in a good way without being big headed. For information I'm veering towards the name superhippo 🦛.

I'm married to my best friend and have a wonderful family so discretion is very important. I'm in a solid and fulfilling relationship, but one which lacks intimacy. I like kissing, cuddling and all things sensual. I'm looking for somebody that enjoys and misses that closeness.

I'm young looking, energetic and young at heart. A down to earth and fun loving man that needs passion in his life.

Ideal Partner:

MB

Intelligent, fun, easy going and kind hearted. Someone with a sense of humour.

Somebody that values hygiene and cares about her appearance. I like women of athletic, slim, curvaceous or normal build. Attraction is subjective.

I'm not superficial but i'm always well presented and I smell nice. I appreciate the same in a woman.

I'm looking for a lady that I can share that spark and excitement of a new relationship with. Somebody that I can keep in regular contact with. Perhaps someone in a similar situation to mine. Someone to share the stolen moments, the secret joys, the naughty thoughts and butterflies. A friend and a lover.

A lady with whom I can share intimacy, conversation and cheeky messages.

Other Interests:

Nature, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Volleyball / Basketball, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 792

secure discrete friendly