020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,347 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jack457

36, Edinburgh & London

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Mid 30s, married with children. Not looking to break that off but things have not been the same for some time and I’m now looking to find someone in a similar situation to reignite some passion and excitement.

I enjoy the gym, in good shape and take care of myself.

My work takes me between Edinburgh and London regularly. Often around the globe too, NY, HK, Mumbai with some opportunity for wider UK travel.

Ideal Partner:

Intelligent, confident, attractive and discreet of course.
Dinner and drinks and see what that leads to, no pressure no assumptions.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Athletics, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Pint of Lager A Whip Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 766

secure discrete friendly