020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,551,293 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Offthebeatentrack

52, Rotherham

Profile image of Offthebeatentrack

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Looking for more than casual, someone who enjoys chatting, meeting and putting the world to rights..
Average sized (6ft, currently just under 14 stone, but working towards 13...) , relatively good looking, but not conventionally so - told often i don't look my age. I suppose you must like tattoos, at least on others - but if you don't have any that's cool, i guess i have enough for both; and shaved heads (not thru choice.. good old male pattern baldness) there's no getting away from it..I also have a nose and ear piercing, again major game changers it would seem!. A life spent in and around music means the way I look raises no eyebrows in my job, (I run my own business) but means i'm not suited and booted... quirky I suppose...
If that's a big hurdle, then that's okay, i'm sure you can find someone you're suited to with ease on here - but to the lady who fancies going either a bit out of her comfort zone, or actually just wants to meet someone genuine, funny and hopefully attractive, then please say hello..
It's easier for me to do daytime meets, though not best for everyone but run my own business and can arrange time to suit within reason- as long as notice is given...however evenings are possible for the right person definitely x


Ideal Partner:

I suppose i covered this in the first section, someone who's life seems to be in the same cul-de-sac as mine - feels too young to be trapped in a loveless relationship.. fancies some quality you time, with a like minded individual, definitely someone who likes kissing, laughing, fun chats,....and wherever that may lead! I have no strict looks or age boundaries - but I guess someone under 30-35 would share few things in common with me, so probably someone 40-60 would be where my search lies... never say never though, i take as i find, no presumptions made...

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Tumbler of Whiskey Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Whip Platinum Bracelet A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 224

secure discrete friendly