020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,853 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Trainer_g

43, Edinburgh

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'll break the news to you: I take the greatest delight in Star Wars and Top Gear. I don't appreciate Period Dramas. I listen to a lot of Coldplay and Oasis rather than Soul.

Typically blue eyes, average height, blonde hair and sporting an athletic body.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, you'd normally find me at my work in management/HR. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

I'm confident in saying that I'm proactive, calm and driven.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking to add some spark to by currently stagnant situation. Looking for a woman who will give as good as she gets. Am a personal trainer on insta and have loads of energy, so you won't be disappointed

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Cologne Concert Tickets Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 879

secure discrete friendly