020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,393 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ebony Lady

43, Derby

Profile image of Ebony Lady

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

African,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 46

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

I’m new to this and it’s hard to describe myself when faced with the question but here goes:

Physically, I’m tallish with with quite an athletic figure although I’m plenty curvy in all the right places. I go to the gym regularly (or rather did before lockdown) and I have gym kit at home I try to use. I also run as often as I can, I’m not fast but I am persistent. This is something of a necessity because I love my food and need a way to burn off the calories. I’m equally happy at a Michelin starred restaurant or with a takeaway.

Not sure how to describe a face but I do get compliments on my looks now and then. However, I am very short sighted and have to wear glasses to even get out of bed in the morning. I guess if ladies in glasses don’t do it for you then don’t contact me.

Professionally I am an academic and like to dress smart for work or more formal occasions but I’m much happier dressed down at home. I have numerous and varied interests ranging from history, literature and art to fairly active (I won’t say extreme) sports.

I’m a very passionate lady with the right person and very much enjoy physical contact. I don’t think I’ll disappoint in that department if you’re lucky enough to get that far.

What else? I can’t think of much else at the moment but I guess I can add to this as thoughts occur. Feel free to contact me and ask anything you like.

One more thing, please don’t send VK’s or gifts, I certainly won’t respond to them. Write something original and I will respond one way or the other.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose Red Lingerie Champagne and Chocolates Blue Lagoon Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 712

secure discrete friendly