020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

greenmg1

53, York

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 68

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me intelligent, caring and self-confident.

This is how I look: blue eyes, average height, brown hair and sporting an athletic body.

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated, as for my day job: an assortment of roles. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I'm more into Taxi Driver and Line of Duty than Britain's Got Talent. I've got pretty catholic tastes, although I find The Beach Boys and David Bowie agree with me a lot more than Westlife. My ideal partner would be understanding, undemanding and discreet and receive the same in return. She should dress discreetly sexily and be confident in herself without being showy, with a very subtle naughty side

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 768

secure discrete friendly