020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,414 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sputnik56

64, Leeds

Profile image of Sputnik56

Living Together, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 70

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

So the terrible photo didn't put you off. I'm not a selfie type of person, and lockdown locks don't help.

I work in the book trade,and my interests are pretty much what you'd expect from that. I'm a bit of a Guardian reader cliché – Radio 4, nature rambles, left politics, museums and galleries, films with subtitles etc....

I consider myself a considerate person, with a quick wit, and a fairly laid back attitude to life. I don't really do formal clothes or status symbols. I am pretty soppy about dogs and cats. While I hesitate to call myself a feminist, I believe strongly in gender equality, with all that implies.

I remain committed to my partner, but our erotic life has ceased, and that side of things is important to me. So that's why I'm trying this way of connecting with others in a similar position. I've been waiting for the pandemuic restrictions to be relaxed enough to make it feasible, and now I've taken the plunge. (Probably shouldn't admit it, but yes I'm a bit nervous...)

I am lucky enough to have the time and space available to make an affair work. I'm aware of the need for discretion and respecting boundaries. I don't have a physical type, but find intelligence, wit and good conversation attractive. Oh, and I'm looking for someone roughly in my age bracket.

I don't have any preconceptions as to where this will lead, and am open to possibilities.

Please get in touch if there's enough here to pique your interest, and we can find out more about each other. Don't panic if I don't respond quickly, I am limited as to when I can be here discreetly.


































































Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 917

secure discrete friendly