020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,425,139 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SparklyBee

54, Bury St Edmunds

Profile image of SparklyBee

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

I work part time so I am available part of the week, day time only and every other weekend including evenings.

I love living in the countryside, I am not a town or city person but I do occasionally like to go out for a meal or to the cinema. During the day I like going for a dog walk, cycling or just a walk amongst nature or by a river.

I’m not a huge fan of watching TV, I would rather be doing something a little more physical or challenging with my time. I’m trying to learn Spanish, and find that definitely challenging lol!

I’m 5’2” and try to keep in shape with cycling a couple of times a week but nature has taken its course a little, so if you don’t mind too much then that’s a start!

I'm friendly, open-minded, genuine, trustworthy and discreet. I am looking for some fun in my life with no dramas. I’m not looking to break a marriage up, far from it.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for ONE special man only who is up for some naughty fun but who I can also converse with and enjoy his company.

Physical chemistry is an obvious must but also someone who is caring, thoughtful and considerate.

I do prefer a more well built, rugby player type or slightly cuddly type than an athletic slim build. You MUST be a non-smoker and height from 5’10” or over and NOT athletic build

In between meets I would like to keep in touch with the occasional texts/messages.

I’ll be honest, I’m wanting the physical side more but would like to think there would be a connection that may lead to a deeper relationship.

If you are interested then please do message. 🙂 x

P.s. If you are not within the age range, height or body type and live too far away to travel to me, please do not expect a reply.




Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Literature / History, Cycling, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Bottle of Wine Fireworks Suspenders Box of Belgian Chocolates Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 882

secure discrete friendly