020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,531 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


28, Ayrshire

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: My tastes are pretty old fashioned, I prefer The Inbetweeners and Horror Movies. I have particular distaste for Star Wars. I enjoy Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé over Justin Bieber.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. As for my profession: financial Services. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am a little below average height, brown hair, brown eyes and slim.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm outgoing, hard working and independent.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne A Pair of Stilettos A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 853

secure discrete friendly