020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,079 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

RogueGent22

45, Hitchin

Profile image of RogueGent22

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 47

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Obey all the rules, miss all the fun. I've been here before and know the rules. Guessing we're all here for similar and different reasons. I met my girlfriend on here, a couple of years ago. We broke the rules, having fun, and was a great place to start. We have open minds, a thirst for fun and adventure, and an open relationship. Not crazy. I’m just looking for a delightful partner in crime (the two of us, you and I, not three as some have assumed). And definitely not looking to rock and boats with your home life and setup. Assuming you're happy with most elements, just missing that spark, spine-tingling sex, and I'm clearly more than happy to share. Obviously happy to explore more if you message.

I don't take life too seriously, know what I like, gently dominant. Told I'm good looking, but that obviously depends on taste. I exercise regularly, look after myself, but not gym obsessed. x

Like all good adulterers, I have Kik, and happy to chat and explore. I live just north of London. Happy to travel. Currently obviously perfecting banana bread, catching up with gardening and DIY, and starting the day with Les Mills. Usually work for myself, when not locked down.

Looking for someone to develop a discreet relationship with, would be nice to message in between meeting, to stay in touch and get to know each other. when we're allowed to meet obviously.

Hopefully that's a good start. xxx

Ideal Partner:

Values and morals? And ideal partners. Fun, playful, amusing, fit, with a healthy appetite. A sense of mischief and an open mind. Would be a good start. With the ability to compartmentalise and accept that we can have fun without feeling guilty.

Emotionally agile and intelligent. And the ability to make each other smile.

x

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 889

secure discrete friendly