020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,414 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Rr1231

24, Lennoxtown

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 40

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Waiting for Mrs Right

About Me:

A few things about me: Some of my interests lie in The Green Mile and Shawshank Redemption besides Breaking Bad. You would more likely catch me with Coldplay and The Kinks than with Reggae.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm career-minded, open-minded and intimate.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - kinda average size, average height, brown eyes and black hair.

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in trades & services and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Silk Boxer Shorts Picnic Hamper Silver Cufflinks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 921

secure discrete friendly