020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,098 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Katiebaby1970

50, Fife

Profile image of Katiebaby1970

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I am fun, outgoing, energetic and friendly. I was born in Edinburgh but have lived in fife most of my life. I have 3 grown children and 6 grand babies. I work hard as a carer and love my job. Have an amazing group of close friends who i love to spend time with.
Looking for some casual company where i can just be me.

Ideal Partner:

A kind, caring, compassionate gentleman who has excellent hygiene and presents good manners. Loves to treat me like a lady but has talents where it counts.
Good sense of humor and doesnt take themselves too seriously.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Suspenders The Kama Sutra Mojito Autumn Bouquet Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 377

secure discrete friendly