020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


42, Argyll

No profile picture

Divorced, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 53

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am lovely and have been divorced many years , i enjoy the country side very much there is so much to do and see.i also like travelling,i dont like sitting at home life is too short for that, i do like watching sport on television,also true life programmes i like dining out and having a glass of wine and i love homemade wine

Where do I start? Well, I am a 43 year old married woman, in search of a ‘Friends with Benefits’ arrangement (for want of a better phrase!).

I am well read, well travelled and articulate. I’m quite dry witted and quick to banter. I love to laugh and can be silly at times. My interests and passions are varied and I suppose I’m difficult to pigeonhole - I don’t quite fit other people’s idea of who I should be....

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Ice Lolly Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 782

secure discrete friendly