020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,846 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


39, Anglesey

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 52

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated, I work in an executive position but from people I've meet that doesn't mean better! Commonsense goes along way and I find I'm drawn more to a guy who can balance the intellect and make me laugh than talk politics all day. I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I've got pretty simple tastes, well to me they are simple but to others they might not be. Each to their own. One persons kink is another ones normal or so they say.

Ideal Partner:

I would prefer somebody in their 40’s/early 50’s. I am willing to be open minded and of course much would be determined by any rapport we build.

I am not too bothered about height/ethnicity etc. Intelligence, openness, sense of humour and similar ‘kinks’ hold more weight. Of course attraction is important but it’s also very difficult to pinpoint - it is either there or it’s not.

Other Interests:

Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Black Lingerie The Kama Sutra Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 799

secure discrete friendly