020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


39, Bridgend

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 45

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I'll keep this short: From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, and work in the medical field. I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I'm independent and dont need anyone to make my life complete but nice to have company occasionally.

Not a massive fan of TV but I do love The Inbetweeners and Top Gear but Sci-Fi shows not so much. I have a varied taste in music and like everything from rock to classical but not a fan of jazz.

I'm spontaneous, broad-minded and intelligent.

In terms of looks brown hair, curvaceous, a little short with blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :


Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 64

secure discrete friendly