020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,401,899 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


49, London

Profile image of Suzani

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Latino,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 89

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I’m a Brazilian and am living in London about 10 years. I don’t usually go out, I miss that very much. I love drive, cooking, play piano, go to beaches etc etc etc.
I’m a simple person with a big heart, also I have sense of humor that for me it’s important. I hope that I can to find here firstly a true friend.
Iwould love to meet someone single VERY nice that would like fall in love again! Maybe im on a wrong site, but you never know...
I am very loving, funny and always look at the bright side of things. Ahh I also am shy, talking wrong English, but beautiful and generous. 😘

Ideal Partner:

I would love to meet someone special here. Well, I'm single, very honest, affectionate etc etc. I will always be very honest, dedicated and will do anything to make you happy when are together. If you are and charming man, over 50 years, please send me a message. 😘 I don't usually go somewhere, Hopefully you're that lucky man who gets to take me out. Someone who is patient, honest, attentive, caring and much more. I am urgently needing of a passion! Someone who praises me, who makes me feel wonderful. I need someone who insists on being with me. If you are missing a love, burning passion, you are the one I am looking for. Xx

Other Interests:


Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne Strawberries and Cream A Single Rose A Feather Sunglasses

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 59

secure discrete friendly