020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,691 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nicky88

37, Birmingham

No profile picture

Married, Very Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 25 and 44

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

My basic info: I feel it's fair to describe me as cheerful, easy going and balanced.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm college educated, I work in an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I like to dabble in Peaky Blinders and Planet Earth instead of Horror Movies. On my current playlists are Dua Lipa and Queen but not Folk.

I would describe myself as a little below average height, blue eyes, brown hair and very cuddly.

If you are looking for a size 8 click next, looking for someone to like all of me. Ideally want someone who is like minded for NSA fun

Ideal Partner:

25 - 40ish. Doesn't take themselves seriously, open minded. If they can make me laugh that's a bonus

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Shopping, Martial Arts, Tennis / Racket Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberries and Cream A Feather Handcuffs Bouquet of Flowers Bouquet of Flowers Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 869

secure discrete friendly