020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,386,952 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


41, South East

Profile image of toucan2020

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Not even know where to start....the are so many guys on this site that i am not holding my breath to meet someone but it is worth a try. I’m missing those long lost excitement, the feeling of being with someone new and those long passionate kisses that no matter how hard we try just don’t feel the same level of passion in married life. I’m looking for someone who like me, doesn’t want to change their life at home but craves that extra excitement and closeness. Ideally, someone new to this like myself so we can go through the same roller coaster ride together. I would not like to meet a person who is having affairs with multiple guys at the same time and this has become their lifestyle but otherwise i am open, very easy going and, most importantly, respectful.

How to describe myself? I would say that i have my head crewed on, I am emotional stable , like the simple life and will not bring dram into your life. I run my own business so flexible with my time. I'm a friendly, confident, easy-going, and most importantly respectfully. I am down to earth & hate pretentious, dishonest people. I’m genuinely a happy person - thoughtful, considerate and heart on my sleeve kinda guy (which can be a bad thing on here).

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner in crime would be kind, funny and would not take life too seriously. I am not particular fussed on what you look like (wobbly bits and all) but I do understand looks are important but equally a nice personally does make someone more attractive and vice versa.

Someone who is happy with their marriage and looking for that bubble of escapism. Someone who is able to have of those old fashion affair without getting themselves into a pickle. I am looking for somebody who values their relationship and therefore will value mine and definitely not into the whole multiple “friend” thing.

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra A Feather Bottle of Champagne Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 801

secure discrete friendly