020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,113 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

TomF82

45, London

Profile image of TomF82

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Gym regular, motorcyclist, cyclist, glass half full kind of guy. Enjoy a fine glass of wine or good beer, travel, long walks, city and country, life in general. Professional career that's very full on during the week but I've got good availability eves and weekends.

Here for much the same reason as most I guess - in a comfortable marriage but one that's lost the spark, hoping to find that missing piece in my life here. Pretty open-minded on the kind of relationship -short term, long term - see how it goes. Dominant tendencies in the bedroom.

The profile pic is me btw,, not some random off the internet! All profile pics are this year. I look (and feel!) a fair bit younger than my age (49).

Ideal Partner:

Intelligent, confident, sense of humour, killer smile. Physically active and positive outlook. Happy to chat for a bit but meeting up in person fairly early on is (IMO) the best way to do this.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Athletics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets A Whip Bottle of Champagne Box of Belgian Chocolates Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 847

secure discrete friendly