020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,229 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

chopper72

45, Southampton

Profile image of chopper72

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Usual Suspects and Game of Thrones than I am of Mr. Robot. I'm currently into The Kinks and REM but you would never catch me listening to Ed Sheeran.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are easy going, skillful and caring.

First things first, I'm college educated. As for my profession: hospitality & tourism and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My appearance is blue eyes, a little below average height, slim and blonde hair.

Ideal Partner:

someone to treat me like a lady by day and a whore by night ­čśť

Other Interests:

Gardening, Dancing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Red Lingerie Valentine Lingerie Black Lingerie Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 71

secure discrete friendly