020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,481 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

BlondeBear84

36, Andover

Profile image of BlondeBear84

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 39

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

The first two things you need to know about me:
1 - I hate having to write these things, if you want to know anything just ask šŸ˜Š
2 - I am fully aware that my "selfie-game" needs improvement!

I've been separated since 2017, I am lucky that my ex and I are still relatively amicable, and I have access to my two young kids whenever I like - I try and have them three to four nights a week.

I made the decision last year to change how I approached life and I have strived to build a new one around my kids; therefore, I'm not looking to start another long term relationship simply because I am alone, I'm rather cynical about fairy-tale endings, let's just enjoy others company and see what opportunities life presents us!

What do I do? Well I always struggle to answer that because in my mind I will do whatever I have to provide for my children (including my two four-legged ones). I have spent the last 12 years building technology companies, I never thought I would be where I am and sometimes, I must stop, reflect and be grateful.

What else? I like cooking, travel, listening to music and reading, I am a notorious gadget-freak, I like my cars and motorbikes. I am often to open and honest although I can initially come across as bit surly. I'm 6ft and 15st, I like my weightlifting and outdoor exercise but am currently dealing with a collapsed disc in my back which means I can't do either of the above.

Lastly, I am very tidy, a little bit OCD, if you mess up my house, I'm likely to make you tidy it! ;)

Ideal Partner:

Someone open and honest who can hold a decent conversation, I like someone who takes care of their appearance but I can't stand lots of make-up. I'd like to meet someone who brings out the best in me.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Politics, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks Wrist Watch Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 819

secure discrete friendly