020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,391 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bewiched

63, somewhere

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 74

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am an attractive, petite , intelligent and articulate sexy women. I consider myself well traveled , down to earth ,romantic person. ( if that is not too much of a contradiction! )
I take care of my appearance and dress in a classical style. Always smell nice. I keep fit and I am always very active and have an optimistic view on life. Covid 19 will not be with us forever.
I am hoping there is someone, somewhere out there who shares my motivation and enthusiasm for life and wants to find that sparkle back.

Ideal Partner:

An Educated, classy gent. Who is passionate, courteous and considerate . I am not looking for a toy boy. But someone who knows what he wants and and will find a way to get it! He will have life experiences and be a cultured man who is warm natured, kind and respectful. A friend as well as a lover. Having a mental connection is very important
We all have our preferences. But I tend not to be over judgemental at 1st impression

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Politics, Literature / History, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Mojito A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

secure discrete friendly