020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,828 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Taylor36

36, Bangor

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'll keep this short: Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Deadpool and Orange is the New Black wins hands down, I'm less fond of Great British Bake Off. I'm currently into Lady Gaga and RnB but you would never catch me listening to Roy Orbison.

I think it's fair to describe me as red hair, a little below average height, curvaceous and green eyes.

A little bit about me, I'm funny, friendly and sensual.

If you're interested, I'm university educated, I specialise in and around the home. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Someone discreet and wanting a bit of fun.
I am not after anything permanent and I will never leave my husband!
Ideally he has to be funny, charismatic, good looking and a bit of a ‘bad boy’

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Bouquet of Flowers The Kama Sutra A Cupcake

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 174

secure discrete friendly