020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,414 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


30, Sittingbourne

Profile image of RichieBourne

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Hey! My name's Rich and I'm new to this site and new to writing about myself but here goes..

I do have a partner and we live together, however things have gone downhill for a while. So I'll be totally honest, I would like to see who's out there and get some fun back into my life.

I like to be the gentleman type towards a lady, as I feel she should always be treated right. But also, I can be quite a naughty guy in certain situations ;)

If I were to have a date I'd like dress up for a nice meal with you and maybe go on a romantic walk somewhere peaceful, however I do like to spend time cosying up on the sofa too.

I am an affectionate guy and very thoughtful and I'd say I have quite a good sense of humour too. I'm about 5'7" and an average build, brown hair, blue eyes and have a few tattoos.

I work in retail and I drive a nice car. My hobbies include doing art (usually drawing portraits but also paintings), listening to music (some of my favs are Paramore, Linkin Park, but I do like most music), and watching films and TV (All marvel films, horrors, comedy and supernatural). I've been to a few concerts and would like to go to more and I enjoy going to comic con.

So, if any of this interests you, feel free to send me a message and I'll be happy to reply xx

Ideal Partner:

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for in a woman as I'd like to get to know them first anyway. I suppose some things that would be great is she would need to understand that I am with someone for now so she would have to be ok with that. (I know that makes me sound like the typical male d**khead but I need to be honest) also she would need to have similar interests and be able to keep up a good conversation. And of course, if she is attractive then that is certainly a bonus.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 911

secure discrete friendly