020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,737 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jp7068

51, Caernarfon

No profile picture

Divorced, Cuddly body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I appreciate Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile. I don't like Monty Python. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Heart and Eagles kinda person than Justin Bieber.

People generally describe me as thoughtful, broad-minded and big-hearted.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am brown hair, tall, hazel eyes and cuddly.

A quick bit about my background, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in no longer!. Currently I'm divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Boxing / Wrestling, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Posing Pouch Handcuffs Posing Pouch Handcuffs Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 580

secure discrete friendly