020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,424,728 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kaycee08

51, Peterborough

Profile image of Kaycee08

Separated, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

African,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 65 and 74

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi , I am here for fun, romance and for the one person who will be my friend, confidante and lover. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. I am not expecting to find a husband on here ( I know there is e - harmony for that ) but neither am I looking to have multiple encounters. I am a petite size 12/14, attractive , intelligent , funny and know how to have a good time. I am of African origin , have short black hair, am 5'3, brown eyes. I love to look good and smell nice.

I like a lively intelligent conversation and if it matters I'm university educated to post graduate level , have a good job , financially independent but like a man who is able and willing to pamper and spoil me and I know how to return the favour , its a mutual exchange. If you are the type of man who doesn't believe in holding the door for me or pull my chair when I sit down , then perhaps you are not the right man for me .If you are also looking for a purely physical relationship devoid of friendship and romance then you are not for me.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm intelligent, compassionate and spontaneous. I would prefer to curl in front of the the television with a Prosecco rather than being in a pub. I love the countryside and enjoy long walks & the fresh air. Beach holidays are my favourite and looking forward to travel when this is all over. It would be nice if you are able to come on some holidays with me. I have a 9-5 job so I can only meet evenings or weekends.

Ideal Partner:

My deal partner is a kind, generous in more ways than one, articulate, playful, romantic ,tactile non smoking guy. He takes good care of himself, he is respectful and is not heavily tatooed. He is cultured , open minded and can hold a decent mature conversation.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Pop / R&B, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie A Single Rose Devil Hat A Single Rose Pearl Earrings Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,012

secure discrete friendly