020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,196 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

AnnaElla

63, Swansea

Profile image of AnnaElla

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 74

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Describing myself is difficult as I want to be honest, but I may write who I should like to be and not who I really am. Besides my deeds have defined me, but you don't know them. However a few aspects follow and thank you very much for reading my profile.

Some general information: I think it's fair to describe me as kinda average size, grey/silver/purple hair, green/blue eyes, a little below average height, and a little overweight as I like eating cakes... but I do exercise liking Zumba and long walks.

I should mention that I'm sensitive, ambitious and balanced with a reasonable SOH. I also have a very independent behaviour liking my own company.

A personal favourite of mine is Titanic and Coronation Street. I'm not an expert in music, but I very much like Lady Gaga as well as Mozart, and Vivaldi. I like arts and especially modern arts, visiting museums, films, and concerts such as Andre Rieu.

I have lived in Swansea, Plymouth, Loughborough, Amsterdam, Quebec and Iasi. I have also worked and visited for quite short time Finland, New Zealand, Canada, Brazil, and almost all European countries.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated and I also have a doctoral degree. What do I do for a living: Teaching in higher education on different subjects as business, digital technology and social media Industrial applications. I consider being an accomplished professional, and financially independent.

Despite I have a technical background and formal education I like to be feminine and feminist. I am interested in fashion, jewellery and beauty, and I am looking after myself.
I am also interested in self development based on empathy, emotional intelligence, mindfulness, Raja Yoga, and generally becoming a better version of myself as well as helping others.

I'm separated since a longtime and I have a son who will be 30 soon.

“I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.” Marilyn Monroe

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who is successful, well travelled and honest with me. I should like to meet someone whom I could have a meaningful relationship. Also as I love to travel it would be truly amazing to meet someone who is like/open minded and free occasionally to travel together. I very much like Italy, and New Zealand but I still should like to explore other places in the world such as Africa, Singapore etc.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Luxury Underwear Set Diamond Ring Bouquet of Flowers Diamond Bracelet A Single Rose Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 882

secure discrete friendly