020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

TRMM61

61, Worcester

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 44 and 65

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Please note this is now a Standard account so I can no longer read or send messages.

I'm a tall, slim chap (6ft, 74kg, BMI 22) searching for a woman who would like to meet occasionally during the daytime. In a perfect world I would like to develop a friendship with one woman for a period of time - maybe even long term if it's working out well. However, casual meetings and short friendships are also great fun and if that's what you want, then I'm interested.

My wife has Parkinson's which isn't too bad yet. It is most important to me to be here for her when she needs it. She understands I'm looking for occasional meetings with other women (after 36 years of perfect fidelity in both directions). However, she doesn't want to know about them. So I'm not exactly a normal cheating husband, but in practice the same need for discretion applies to me.

I can't support an emotionally demanding relationship or consistent/excessive contacts in between meetings. I may be retired but my life is busy and my domestic life and family demand most of my mental energy most of the time.

I'm 61 and good for my age due to luck and a very active lifestyle. I'm careful and kind, intelligent and educated. Enough of all of those things that you can be sure I will not give you the wrong sort of attention.

Ideal Partner:


I'd love to meet a woman and we find one another attractive. I'd love to be nice to you and you to like it. I'm searching for a bright woman - you are probably articulate, intelligent and educated - but the main thing is to be nice. From my side you might be married and needing secrecy, or single. Just a nice lady with a flexible view about monogamy looking for fun dates without any further commitment. I am slim and I do prefer a slimmer figure.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Sailing / Boating

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Silk Tie A Whip Silk Tie Picnic Hamper Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 751

secure discrete friendly