020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,278 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

davebow

43, Hove

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 55

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Introductions are in order… My best attributes are that I'm generous, genuine and funny.

I would describe myself as slim, blue eyes, average height and brown hair.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated, I'm an expert in the field of and for myself. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I really enjoy Inception and Stranger Things instead of Holby City. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of BBC 6 Music and Oasis than Kanye West.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 381

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly