020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Daisyh4

63, Cornwall

Profile image of Daisyh4

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 50

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? I take the greatest delight in Horror Movies and The Crown. I don't appreciate Star Wars. Musically, Stormzy and Soul wins hands down, I'm less fond of Daft Punk.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am a little below average height, blue eyes, curvaceous and blonde hair.

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for see how it goes. and friendship

I like to think of myself as caring, genuine and friendly.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be a 6ft gentleman, easygoing, likes to have fun, trustworthy and caring.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 692

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly