020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,786 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Connar96

23, BELLSHILL

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am self taught. You might want to know what I do: trades & services. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am average height, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and brown hair.

If I could describe myself in a few words, I am intimate, sensual and intelligent.

When it comes to media, I like The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, you'd never catch me with Musicals. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Oasis and The Beatles what's not for me is Pop.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 661

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly