020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,355 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Shishajunkie

29, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Asian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Islam - Shia

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 40

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: My appearance is brown hair, kinda average size, brown eyes and a little below average height.

Some might say dedicated, creative and sincere.

I like to indulge in Breaking Bad and Wolf of Wall Street. I have particular distaste for Top Gear. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Eminem and Stormzy agree with me a lot more than Dua Lipa.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in construction. Currently I'm married and looking for some romance and fun.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 253

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly