020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,985 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sean#50

50, Lancaster

Profile image of Sean#50

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? Education wise, I'm technically trained with a Services upbringing. As for my profession: management for the past 20 years. Currently I'm married and looking for some romance, fun, and a good friend to share a laugh and enjoy life.

In terms of looks brown hair, brown eyes, sporting an athletic body, 5’10” / 12st, 34” waist. I enjoy running, cycling, and cross training. Just a down to earth guy, not interested in bling and designer clothes, or fancy cars, or football. Young at heart and very able to look after myself i.e domesticated.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm sensitive, hard working and open-minded.

I'm particularly fond of Breaking Bad and Peaky Blinders over X-Men. I'm currently into REM and Led Zeppelin but you would never catch me listening to Britney Spears.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner...hmmm. Well someone who is caring and loving. Doesn’t criticise everything and everyone or is glued to a phone!

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Ice / Snow Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Wrist Watch Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 852

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly