020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,691 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Junegirl75

45, Birmingham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: I'm one of those people that is sensual, spiritual and practical.

It's safe to say I enjoy Deadpool and Peaky Blinders. I tend not to relate as much to Desperate Housewives. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Linkin Park and Rock agree with me a lot more than Little Mix.

My background? well if you're interested I'm self taught, I specialise in and around the home. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

I would describe myself as blue eyes, brown hair, a little below average height and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

OK so we are all on here because we feel we need the connection of somebody else right?
I am looking for someone who is genuine and not just here to show me dick pics.
I would ideally like to meet someone who is non judgemental, honest and is funny who likes a laugh and can just be content with friendship and not just sex.
My ideal time to meet is in the day and some evenings. I can't do weekends away or nights away so sorry guys if this is not for you.
Im looking for a friendship, and more if that's what's attracts us together. I'm straight up with people so if you want to know anything then just ask. Ideal date walks out somewhere nice, quiet country pubs and away from my home town or anywhere close. Discretion is also key due to nature of my background and circumstances. I'm not looking to be a home wrecker my family are always going to come first and that's what I would expect from someone I meet to. So if your interested then come say hi if not then thanks for reading.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather A Feather Handcuffs Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 873

secure discrete friendly