020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,838 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Matthew1969

50, Rochester

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 70

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Im a happy, easy going independent guy. I'm a busy guy, I work in construction with many interests, I like all types of music, enjoy the cinema and watching films along with the theatre, I enjoy going to restaurants and nice food, I'm into motorbike racing which takes up some of my time as I'm involved with a race team, and also enjoy visiting intresting places and traveling, I'm looking for casual meets, freinds and see where it goes, I'm not looking to change situations and understand the rules

Ideal Partner:

I have no particular type, just interesting conversation, easy going and with a good sense of humour

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Golf, Shopping, Motor Racing, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Picnic Hamper The Kama Sutra A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 304

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly