020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,833 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Wozz83

36, Barnsley

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

I'll break the news to you: This is how I look: blue eyes, average height, sporting an athletic body and blonde hair.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer The Avengers and Game of Thrones wins hands down, I'm less fond of The Crown. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Rihanna and Calvin Harris than BBC Radio 2.

When it comes to schooling, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: construction. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm easy going, hard working and sensitive.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Boxing / Wrestling, Athletics

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Pint of Lager Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 151

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly