020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,802 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

jemmie95

25, Derby

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Other,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 45

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I like to dabble in Top Gear and Peaky Blinders instead of James Bond. I appreciate songs by New Age and Madonna as opposed to BBC Radio 1.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in an assortment of roles. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'd like to think I'm funny, open-minded and helpful.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am sporting an athletic body, tall, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for woman just for short meet. no long relationship. maybe later but not now.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Literature / History, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volleyball / Basketball, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Silk Tie A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 836

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly